CPPS List updates!

Hello guys,

I have finally updated and notched up the CPPS List, it’s full of new and old online cpps’. Now it will be updated frequently, and I ask to users: Please notify me by commenting on the page if a cpps goes offline or is currently down. I do know Cpps.me’s & Club frozen’s servers are currently down.

You can visit the page by clicking Here.

Cheers,

Robot2.

About michael

I'll be needing stitches.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

