Hmm… are we CPPS posters or not

Hey guys, I have 1 important question:
ARE WE CPPS POSTERS OR NOT? Because since our hacking, No CPPS’s have been posted.This site is CPPS_HQ not Letsbeidiotsandletusgethacked.com
GUYS, YOU ARE ALL COOL, WE NEED TO START POSTING AGAIN!

Here is a message from me: I’d like to say 2 things, 1 is that I want this CPPS_HQ to regrow and expand, and 2 is that I think I drank too many waffles.

SO COME ON, LETS POST AGAIN!

About curt3333

I am Director C/ Curt3333. I am a kid who loves action and club penguin. I dont bite... just tickle ;-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

