Im retiring

Its a long story but im not retiring. I’ve lost the urge to do cpps. I have twitter now so I’m on that alot and I’m just sick of cpps they make people mods so they can ban you. I mean is that what you want? So I am retiring. this will be the last time I post on the CPPS_HQ. I might not retire but i probably will. If you comment on why i should’nt retire I might stay this is goodbye forever im just taking some time off like bigfoot…

Im having a retirement party also it will be on real CP here are the details

Server: Frozen

Time: 11:00-2:00 PST time

Date: November 5, 2011 (Saturday)

-popbojo


About Pop ("the meme") bojo

I got memed
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

